Mick McGuinness
Mick McGuinness I'm one of the co-founders of Application Performance Ltd.

SharePoint Best Practice and the Cloud Webinar

We are delighted to announce that SharePoint expert Simon Hudson from Cloud 2 is to present an AP webinar on SharePoint Best Practice and the Cloud.

The webinar, which is taking place on Thursday 4th December will address the benefits, challenges and potential pitfalls of building intranets and applications in SharePoint and Office 365. Simon will explain how old ways of working are being superseded within organisations and the benefits that this has to both the workforce and its employers. With this comes a raft of considerations that Simon will explain to the audience around implementing organisational vision, content, planning, security and process.

This highly informative, one hour webinar will also include a demonstration of our own WebTuna software for monitoring SharePoint which enables a full understanding of the user experience across transactions, locations, browsers and operating systems which will be presented by Mick McGuinness. There will be an opportunity to ask questions throughout the session which will be answered at the end by Simon and Mick.

The webinar is taking place at 4.00pm GMT / 11.00am EST / 9.00am PST. To register, please visit https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/345453537.

cta-which-monitoring-tool