Mick McGuinness
Mick McGuinness I'm one of the co-founders of Application Performance Ltd.

Webinar: Are You Ready for Office 365?

We are running an essential webinar on 28 April 2015 entitled ‘Are You Ready for Office 365?’

With Office 365 offering significant benefits to organisations, it is critical that performance matches expectations.

Featuring Patrick Carey, VP of Product Management and Marketing at Exoprise Systems Inc and Mick McGuinness, Director at Application Performance Ltd, this insightful webinar will give you a comprehensive understanding of the issues that can affect performance and impede organisational efficiency.

Specifically, the webinar will examine:

  • What you need to do to prepare for Office 365 across your network and infrastructure
  • How best to monitor cloud-based applications
  • How IT teams can stay on top of performance feedback from within their organisation
  • How to measure your performance against that of similar organisations

The webinar is taking place on Tuesday 28 April at 4.00pm BST / 11.00am EDT / 9.00am PDT. To register, please visit https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3162819230319853569.

cta-which-monitoring-tool